What does BRT mean?

BRT means Be Right There

Popularity
3 (1 Votes)
Was it useful?
Share this page

What is the abbreviation for Be Right There?

Be Right There can be abbreviated as BRT
What does BRT mean? It stands for Be Right There
BRT - Be Right There in Governmental & Military by AcronymsAndSlang.com

Image Source:
Image HTML:
HTML with link:
Share this picture:

Comments having BRT

The #MEORipCurlPro #Portugal is on STANDBY. Next call today at 2pm WEST (6am PT 10am BRT 11pm AEST)

No competition today! Check back tomorrow at 7:30am PT (11:30am BRT 1230am AEST) #HurleyPro #SwatchWomensPro #LayDay

The #QuikPro #RoxyPro #France is on STANDBY next call @ 1:30pm CEST (4:30am PT 8:30am BRT 10:30pm AEDT)

The #MEORipCurlPro is on STANDBY next call @ 4:45am WEST(8:45am PT 12:45pm BRT 1:45am AEST)

The #QuikPro #RoxyPro #France is on STANDBY next call @10am CEST(1am PT, 5am BRT, 7pm AEDT) Photo @WJamesKessel

The #QuikPro #France is OFF for the day. Check back tomorrow at 8am CEST (11pm PT, 3am BRT, 5pm AEDT)

The #QuikPro #RoxyPro #France is on STANDBY next call @ 10:00am CEST(1:00am PT 5:00am BRT 7:00pm AEDT)

The #MEORipCurlPro #Portugal is on STANDBY. Next call today at 3pm WEST (7am PT 11am BRT 12pm AEST)

The #MEORipCurlPro is on STANDBY next call @ 9am WEST(1am PT 5am BRT 6pm AEST)

Acidente deixa pelo menos dez feridos no BRT. [@OGlobo_Rio]

More Comments with BRT...

You see a tweet you don't agree with and u feel the best way to respond is by hurling insults. Enter my lane I will Jam u with BRT bus

PF investiga fraude no BRT e leva prefeito para depor em Palmas

"@eniola_opeyemi: @Gidi_Traffic PHOTO: What A World! Brt Driver Take Delivery For A Woman On The Queue

Commuters to enjoy week-long free ride on BRT |More here: #MorningStarr

[4:45PM] @Ms_Thosin: @Gidi_Traffic ADENIJI Bustop BRT burning #GIDITRAFFIC

Brazilian Championship: Atletico vs. Cruzeiro! Kick off at 16:00 BRT! Go #Galo!

Here are some things to know about the BRT (QTS) - [Infographic by @jnyabor] #CitiCBS

[6:00PM] @Udoh_Ani: @Gidi_Traffic BARRACKS to ONIPANU is b2b. Blue BRT should release buses as passengers are caught under the rain

Good morning! Downtown and City Hall BRT stations opened today.

Less...

Most popular questions people look for before coming to this page

Q:
A:
What does BRT stand for?
BRT stands for "Be Right There".
Q:
A:
How to abbreviate "Be Right There"?
"Be Right There" can be abbreviated as BRT.
Q:
A:
What is the meaning of BRT abbreviation?
The meaning of BRT abbreviation is "Be Right There".
Q:
A:
What is BRT abbreviation?
One of the definitions of BRT is "Be Right There".
Q:
A:
What does BRT mean?
BRT as abbreviation means "Be Right There".
Q:
A:
What is shorthand of Be Right There?
The most common shorthand of "Be Right There" is BRT.
You can also look at abbreviations and acronyms with word BRT in term.