What does PDT mean?

PDT means Pacific Daylight Time

Popularity
0 (0 Votes)
Was it useful?
Share this page

What is the abbreviation for Pacific Daylight Time?

Pacific Daylight Time can be abbreviated as PDT
What does PDT mean? It stands for Pacific Daylight Time
PDT - Pacific Daylight Time in Governmental & Military by AcronymsAndSlang.com

Image Source:
Image HTML:
HTML with link:
Share this picture:

Comments having PDT

Solar roof plus Powerwall 2.0 launch event will be webcast live on at 5:30pm PDT tomorrow

Brotherhood FFXV Ep5 will debut exclusively on @Twitch on 16 Sep 8pm PDT/17 Sep 4am BST -->

Good news! #GearsofWar4 pre-load for XB1 digital pre-orders begins later today at 5pm PDT (12am UTC). Expected download size will be 54.6GB.

The 2016 #Worlds Group Stage concludes tomorrow at 1PM PDT / 10PM CEST / 5AM KST!

Routine PSN Maintenance has been scheduled from Tues, 8/23 at 11:15PM until Weds, 8/24 at 12:15AM PDT. More info:

Incoming scheduled downtime for the Death Star patch: 12AM PDT - PC/Companion app 2AM PDT - PS4 4AM PDT - Xbox One

#Worlds continues tomorrow at 3PM PDT / 12AM CEST / 7AM KST with @LOL_Tigers vs. Edward Gaming!

#Worlds continues tomorrow at 3PM PDT / 12AM CEST / 7AM KST with @H2KGG vs. @albusnoxteam!

Excited to be casting the IW Esports Livestream with Maven tomorrow! Clay, Felo, John, Naga vs Attach, Loony, Faccento, Aqua 2 PM PDT!

Round & round we go. The cast is talking season_2.0 with @Hardwick TODAY at 6PM PDT during the #MrRobotSDCC Panel.

More Comments with PDT...

First Injustice 2 live demo is today (Thursday) 3pm PDT at the @DCComics booth (#1915) Come by and say hi !!

Do this by 11:59pm PDT on 11/20. Legal Stuff here: The prize will be ~$20 USD in winner's local currency.

Agents, there will be a 3 hour maintenance tomorrow Aug. 18th 09:00am CEST / 03:00 AM EDT / 00:00 AM PDT Details:

EARTHQUAKE Mag=4.3 on 08 Oct at 19:28 PDT. Details : km ENE of Keno, YT 466 km NNE of Whitehorse, YT

Miss #SeaOfThieves' live stream this morning? Don't worry, we'll be back at 4.30pm CEST / 7.30am PDT! XboxGC

Automatic detection of seismic event: magnitude 4.2 - 8 Oct 19:28 PDT - ELSA, YT region

La lame de fond @FrancoisFillon Elle est en train de tout emporter en cette fin de campagne Le Pdt qu'il nous faut !#fillongagnant

Week 6 of the NA #HCS Pro League starts today, 11/2, at 4:30 p.m. PDT. Join us at

MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE 10/11 #Warcraft - Rolling restarts beginning at 5:00 AM (PDT) lasting approximately 1 hour -

Less...

Most popular questions people look for before coming to this page

Q:
A:
What does PDT stand for?
PDT stands for "Pacific Daylight Time".
Q:
A:
How to abbreviate "Pacific Daylight Time"?
"Pacific Daylight Time" can be abbreviated as PDT.
Q:
A:
What is the meaning of PDT abbreviation?
The meaning of PDT abbreviation is "Pacific Daylight Time".
Q:
A:
What is PDT abbreviation?
One of the definitions of PDT is "Pacific Daylight Time".
Q:
A:
What does PDT mean?
PDT as abbreviation means "Pacific Daylight Time".
Q:
A:
What is shorthand of Pacific Daylight Time?
The most common shorthand of "Pacific Daylight Time" is PDT.
You can also look at abbreviations and acronyms with word PDT in term.